The Knights of Honor is the first historical romance series written by Alexa Aston after nine previous standalone novels written as Lauren Linwood. The series takes place in 14th century Medieval England and centers on the de Montfort family. Each romance will focus on honor and the code of chivalry that bound knights of this era and can be read . And though this is a series, all 10 romances in The Knights of Honor can be read as standalone romances or in any order you choose! All books can be read free in Kindle Unlimited.

Word of Honor, Book 1 in the series, introduces Lord Geoffrey de Montfort and his bride, Merryn Mantel. This couple finds their happily ever after and appear in subsequent books in order to tie the series together. You can purchase Word of Honor exclusively at Amazon for only 99 cents!

Buy Word of Honor

Marked by Honor, Book 2, features Sir Raynor Le Roux (Geoffrey’s cousin and best friend) and Lady Beatrice Bordel.

Buy Marked by Honor

Code of Honor, Book 3, is the story of Elysande Le Cler (Geoffrey’s niece) and Sir Michael Devereux (one of Geoffrey’s knights).

Buy Code of Honor

Journey to Honor, Book 4, features Avelyn Le Cler (Elysande’s sister) and Sir Kenric Fairfax (one of Michael Devereux’s knights at Sandbourne).

Buy Journey to Honor

Heart of Honor, Book 5, tells the love story of Geoffrey and Merryn’s oldest child, Alys, who finds her HEA with Kit Emory.

Buy Heart of Honor

Bold in Honor, Book 6, features Ancel, twin brother of Aly. He’ll find love and a new title with Margery Ormond.

Buy Bold in Honor

Love and Honor, Book 7, spotlights the youngest de Montfort son, Edward, who falls in love with portrait painter Rosalyne Parry.

Buy Love and Honor

Gift of Honor, Book 8, finds Hal de Montfort broken in body and spirit. He’ll be healed with the gift of love from falconer Elinor Swan.

Buy Gift of Honor

Rise of de Wolfe is a novella that serves as a prequel to The Knights of Honor series. It’s my first novella and a part of Kathryn Le Veque’s De Wolfe Pack Connected World. It unites one of her de Wolfes with one of my de Montforts. Together, the hero  and heroine will produce Geoffrey de Montfort!

Buy Rise of de Wolfe

Path to Honor, Book 9, finds Nan de Montfort falling in love with Tristan Therolde, a man who doesn’t believe in love.

Buy Path to Honor

The last book in the series, Return to Honorspotlights adopted de Montfort daughter Jessimond, who joins a mummer’s troupe and finds love with Marcus de Harte

Buy Return to Honor







Website Malware Scan  The Romance Reviews

The Romance ReviewsRB4U purple

*I value your privacy and do not collect any information from visitors to my Alexa Aston author website. If you sign up for newsletter, I promise never to share your name or email address with anyone.