Alexa’s novels focus on her favorite era–medieval times. History is the backdrop that places her characters in extraordinary circumstances, where their intense desire and yearning grow into the treasured gift of love.

She is the author of The Knights of Honor, a medieval romance series that takes place in 14th century England during the reign of Edward III and centers on the de Montfort family. Each romance focuses on the code of chivalry that bound knights of this era.

A native Texan, Alexa lives with her husband in a Dallas suburb, where she eats her fair share of dark chocolate and plots out stories while she walks every morning. She enjoys reading, watching movies, and can’t get enough of Fixer Upper or Game of Thrones.

Alexa also writes romantic suspense, western historical, and standalone medieval romances as Lauren Linwood. You can find covers, book blurbs, and reviews of all her Lauren Linwood books at: http://www.laurenlinwood.com

Stay in touch with Alexa:

Email: alexa@authoralexaaston.com

Newsletter Sign-Up: http://madmimi.com/signups/422152/join

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authoralexaaston/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AlexaAston  (@AlexaAston)

Amazon Author Page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/alexaaston

Goodreads Author Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15846438.Alexa_Aston

Follow me on: BookBub